Covenant Renown Leveling

In the Shadowlands, each zone will have one of four Covenants: the Kyrian, Venthyr, Necrolord or Night Fae. You'll be introduced to them through the Shadowlands story and at max level, you'll get to join one of them and get access to their rewards, including a class-specific Covenant ability, a Covenant movement ability, unique transmogs and more!


- You will receive a boost for the selected range Renown Levels

- We will complete chapters of your Covenant Campaign for you

- We will deliver defined amounts of Anima once per week for you



1-4 Levels - 1 Reset

1-7 Levels - 2 Resets

1-14 Levels - 4 Resets

1-19 Levels - 6 Resets

1-25 Levels - 8 Resets

1-33 Levels - 12 Resets

1-40 Levels - 16 Resets



60 level

Covenant Renown System is Unlocked

Account Share

Covenant Renown Leveling

Level Options:

EU Working hours 12:00 CET to 24:00 CET

US Working hours 06:00 am EDT to 06:00 pm EST

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

World of Warcraft tm and Blizzard Entertainment are registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment Inc. in U.S.A. and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. is in no way associated with or endorsed by Blizzard Entertainment™. is not selling wow ingame items, only offers you diffirent services to make your ingame skill better and gifting you ingame items.

PoE Boost
Diablo 3 Boost